Junior Subaru

Home

Home

Championship

Standings

Sales & Support

2020 Junior Subaru Championship  Race Dates

Round One - Sunday 16th February


Round Two - Sunday 15th March


Round Three - Sunday 19th April


Round Four  - Sunday 17th May


Round Five - Sunday 21st June


Round Six - Sunday 19th July


Round Seven - Sunday 20th September


Round Eight - Sunday 18th October


Round Nine - Sunday 15th November


Round Ten - Sunday 20th December


TBC - 15/16th August